Habitat Staff and Board of Directors

Staff –

Administrative Office –

Jacob Kuntz – Executive Director

email: jacobk@helenahabitat.org, phone: 406-449-4663 ext 1010

Morgan Marks – Program Manager

email: morganm@helenahabitat.org, phone: 406-449-4663 ext  1009

Ben Hein – Finance Administrator

email: benh@helenahabitat.org, phone: 406-449-4663 ext 1007

Jordyn Hedberg (AmeriCorps Member)

– Volunteer Coordinator

email: volunteer@helenahabitat.org 406-449-4663 ext. 1008

Julia Pharmer – Administrative Associate

email: juliap@helenahabitat.org 406-449-4663 ext.1006

Construction –

Mark Leland – Construction Manager

email: markl@helenahabitat.org, phone: 406-449-4663 ext 1004

Nathan Welch – Construction Supervisor

nathanw@helenahabitat.org, phone: 406-449-4663 ext 1005

Giacomo Sartorelli  (AmeriCorps Member)

– Construction Crew Leader

ReStore –

Kristen Kessler – ReStore Manager

email: kristenk@helenahabitat.org, phone: 406-449-4663 ext 1003

Raymond Bixby – ReStore Associate

Linda Higham – ReStore Associate

Shawn Carlson – ReStore Associate

Cody Zabriskie – ReStore Associate

 

Front Desk 406-449-4663 ext 1001

DONATIONS – 406-204-7307

Board of Directors –

Crystal Eckerson – Opportunity Bank, Board Chair

Erik Schweitzer – Keller Williams, Board Co-Chair

Shaunda Wilson – Multistate Tax Resource, Treasurer

Sarah Mazanec – Drake Law Firm, Secretary

Christopher Abbott – Montana Department of Justice

Mike DaSilva – Retired

Tracy Egeline – Bjerke Architects

Kacie Tollefson – Montana Community Foundation

Kevin Wall – Power Townsend

Gail Whitney – Valley Bank of Helena

Reagan Worm – Helena Abstract and Title

Greg Wirth – Stahly Engineering

DONATE NOW